CII Certified GreenCo Facilitator




S No Organisation Location Name Contact No. Email id
1
De Calorie Energy Consultant Jaipur Varun Gaur 90243-88202 varun@decalorie.com
2
De Calorie Energy Consultant Jaipur Vishesh Agarwal 9530033301 vishesh@decalorie.com
3
Deepwoods Green Initiatives Pvt Ltd Bangalore Anbunathan Kaliyaperumal 9841339293 anbu@deepwoodsgreen.com
4
Design 2 Occupancy Services LLP Jaipur , Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Ahmedabad Mr Ashu Gupta 99280-49499 agupta@design2occupancy.com
5
Dsquare Management Consultancy Mumbai Annasaheb Darade 9867225922 a_darade@hotmail.com / annasahebdarade@gmail.com;a_darade@hotmail.com
6
Earthonomics Chennai Mr Girish R Visvanathan 99412-26870 girish@earthonomic.com
7
EcoSol Bangalore, Hyderabad Mr Bobby Mathew 99866-74550 bobbymatt4u@gmail.com / bobby.mathew@ecsol.in
8
Ecosys Hyderabad Naresh Kokkula 93931 53393 naresh@ecosys.in
9
Ekologics Infinite Kolkata Priyank Patel 8981219959 priyank@livolt.net / ppriyank50@gmail.com
10
Ela Green Buildings & Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd., India Chennai Sriram Krishnamurthy 99433 29963 sriram@elagreenconsultants.com
11
Ela Green Buildings & Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd., India Chennai Mr Pruthviraj Balekai 97884 56712 pruthviraj@elagreenconsultants.com
12
Global Enviro Safety New Delhi Umashanker Sain 9872584242 / 9599983620 uss.gempl@gmail.com
13
Global Standards Lucknow, New Delhi Mr Manish Pandey 88404-7179880900-04568 tcert.certification@gmail.com
14
Incube Sustainability Private Limited Jaipur SHAILENDRA KASERA 9983144773 shailendra@incubeglobal.org
15
Independent Consultant Tamilnadu (Chennai) K Sangameshwar 9444923051 / 9962493251 sangamdnv@gmail.com
16
Independent Consultant Jamshedpur Priya Ravi Ranjan 7763807266 pr11021973@gmail.com
17
Independent Consultant Vadodra SANKET SHAH 98986 10443 Sanketshah72@gmail.com
18
Independent Consultant Bareilly A K Srivastava 70077 94292 denwsizn@gmail.com
19
Independent Consultant Pune Vijay Ingale 9850829238 vijayingale1@gmail.com
20
Independent Consultant New Delhi Mr Kalyan Dey 9927855666 kalyandey0@gmail.com; kdey@rediffmail.com
21
Institute of EHS Studies Bareilly Ashish Kumar Sankhwar 9808323325 ashish131@gmail.com
22
Institute of EHS Studies Bareilly Ram Singh 9410261614 / 8979443144 ramsaluja@gmail.com
23
Institute of EHS Studies Bareilly Sanjiv K Suri 9216001101 / 8171277502 safetyssuri@gmail.com
24
LEAD Consultancy & Engineering Services (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai Mr Cibi Selvam M 9791904512 cibiselvam@lcsind.org
25
Life Giver Professional Service, LLP. New Delhi, Chennai Ms Keerthi D Souza 98802-87232 keerthi.dsouza@seedsofsustainability.in / keerthi.dsouza@lgpsllp.com
26
Mangla Smart Energy Solution New Delhi Ranjeet Ranjan Sinha 9717-350-749 rsinha.energy@gmail.com
27
Mangla Smart Energy Solution Tirupur Vimal Kumar Eswarlal 9442673005 vimaleswarlal@yahoo.com / vimal@manglaenergy.com
28
Savvy Green Ahmedabad Ruchi Gandhi 8980036979 ruchi.gandhi@savvygroup.in
29
SustainPlus Rise Private Limited Ankaleshwar Dhrumit N Parikh 9145321409 dhrumit@sustainplus.in
30
Tirkha Advisors Jaipur Pranay Krishnan 98692 42445 pranaykrishnan04@gmail.com
31
Tirkha Advisors Jaipur Rohit Pansare 95107 87419 envirorohit@gmail.com
32
Tirkha Advisors Jaipur Sorabh Singhal 9680763588 office@tirkha.in
33
VRNC Coimbatore Mr A Manavalan Raman 99655-55774 manoigr@gmail.com