CII Certified GreenCo Facilitator




S No Organisation Location Name Contact No. Email id
1
De Calorie Energy Consultant Jaipur Varun Gaur 90243-88202 varun@decalorie.com
2
De Calorie Energy Consultant Jaipur Vishesh Agarwal 9530033301 vishesh@decalorie.com
3
Deepwoods Green Initiatives Pvt Ltd Bangalore Anbunathan Kaliyaperumal 9841339293 anbu@deepwoodsgreen.com
4
Design 2 Occupancy Services LLP Jaipur , Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Ahmedabad " Mr Ashu Gupta" 99280-49499 agupta@design2occupancy.com
5
Dsquare Management Consultancy Mumbai " Annasaheb Darade" 9867225922 a_darade@hotmail.com ; annasahebdarade@gmail.com ; a_darade@hotmail.com
6
Earthonomics Chennai Mr Girish R Visvanathan 99412-26870 girish@earthonomic.com
7
Eco Sattva Environment Solution Aurangabad Prashant Gogate 9975646233 prashantgogate@gmail.com
8
EcoSol Bangalore, Hyderabad " Mr Bobby Mathew" 99866-74550 bobbymatt4u@gmail.com ; bobby.mathew@ecsol.in
9
Ecosys Hyderabad " Naresh Kokkula" 93931 53393 naresh@ecosys.in
10
Ela Green Buildings & Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd., India Chennai Sriram Krishnamurthy 9943329963 sriram@elagreenconsultants.com
11
Ela Green Buildings & Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd., India Chennai Mr Pruthviraj Balekai 9788456712 pruthviraj@elagreenconsultants.com
12
En-simulated Kolkata Mr Saibal Saha 9681834475, 7980874878 saibalsaha2@gmail.com
13
Global Enviro Safety New Delhi Umashanker Sain 9872584242 / 9599983620 uss.gempl@gmail.com
14
Global Standards Lucknow, New Delh Mr Manish Pandey 88404-71798, 80900-04568 tcert.certification@gmail.com
15
Incube Sustainability Private Limited Jaipur SHAILENDRA KASERA 9983144773 shailendra@incubeglobal.org
16
Independent Consultant Hyderabad Ravi LANKAMALLA lravi3636@gmail.com
17
Independent Consultant Kolkata Mr Arindam Dey 98300-75292 arindam.dubai@gmail.com ; sis.ind.office@gmail.com
18
Independent Consultant Hyderabad Deepak Somayaji 99635 50041 deepaksomayaji@gmail.com
19
Independent Consultant Chennai K Sangameshwar 9444923051 ; 9962493251 sangamdnv@gmail.com
20
Independent Consultant Jamshedpur, Kolkata Priya Ravi Ranjan 7763807266 pr11021973@gmail.com
21
Independent Consultant Vadodra SANKET SHAH 98986 10443 Sanketshah72@gmail.com
22
Independent Consultant Jamshedpur Umesh P Singh 9234531271 upsingh100@hotmail.com
23
Independent Consultant Pune Vijay Ingale 9850829238 vijayingale1@gmail.com
24
Independent Consultant Bhubaneshwar Mr Swapan Kumar 097779-03103 kumar.swapan@yahoo.com
25
Independent Consultant Bareilly A K Srivastava 70077 94292 denwsizn@gmail.com
26
Independent Consultant New Delhi Kalyan Dey 9927855666 / 7668315629 kalyandey0@gmail.com
27
Indona Innovative Solution Punjab Devinder Singh 9999740056 hardeep@indinsols.com ; chemdev2004@gmail.com
28
Indona Innovative Solution Punjab Yogesh Kumar 9999740052 yogeshbhagat32@gmail.com
29
Institute of EHS Studies Bareilly Ashish Kumar Sankhwar 9808323325 ashish131@gmail.com
30
Institute of EHS Studies Bareilly Ram Singh 9410261614 / 8979443144 ramsaluja@gmail.com
31
Institute of EHS Studies Bareilly Sanjiv K Suri 9216001101 /  8171277502 safetyssuri@gmail.com
32
LEAD Consultancy & Engineering Services (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai Cibi Selvam M 9791904512 cibiselvam@lcsind.org
33
Life Giver Professional Service, LLP. Chennai Ms Keerthi D Souza 98802-87232 keerthi.dsouza@lgpsllp.com
34
Livolt Energy Engineering Kolkata Priyank Patel 8981219959 priyank@livolt.net / ppriyank50@gmail.com
35
Lotus Sustainability Partners Bangalore Ms Lavanya D 98804-44433 lavanyadm@gmail.com
36
Mangla Smart Energy Solution New Delhi Ranjeet Ranjan Sinha 9717-350-749 rsinha.energy@gmail.com
37
Mangla Smart Energy Solution Tirupur Vimal Kumar Eswarlal 9442673005 vimaleswarlal@yahoo.com ; vimal@manglaenergy.com
38
Savy Green Ahmedabad Ruchi Gandhi 8980036979 ruchi.gandhi@savvygroup.in
39
SGC Inspection & Training Pvt Ltd New Delh i Mr R K Yadav 9999957431 yadav.raj01@gmail.com
40
Stenum Asia New Delhi Mihir Kumar Sharma 9039577946 Mihir.sharma@stenum-asia.org
41
Stenum Asia New Delhi Vikas Kumar Singh 9999460942 vikas.singh@stenum-asia.org
42
Stenum Asia New Delhi Ranu Pachauri 9999797883 / 9910490159 ranu.pachauri@stenum-asia.org
43
SustainPlus Rise Private Limited Pune Dhrumit N Parikh 9145321409 dhrumit@sustainplus.in
44
Tirkha Advisors Jaipur Pranay Krishnan 98692 42445 pranaykrishnan04@gmail.com
45
Tirkha Advisors Jaipur Rohit Pansare 95107 87419 envirorohit@gmail.com
46
Tirkha Advisors Jaipur Sorabh Singhal 9680763588 office@tirkha.in
47
UNIK Lab Nagpur, Pune Mr Kushal Kulkarni 8007394050 info@uniklab.in
48
VRNC Coimbatore Mr T.G.Krishnan 9840731210 ; 9150043402 krishnantg73@gmail.com
49
VRNC Coimbatore Mr A Manavalan Raman 99655-55774 manoigr@gmail.com